Unsanitary Links: Mo’ Reasons Kids Call Shennigans on Church


There has been a surprisingly positive response to the article I published earlier in the week called “Seven Reasons Why Young Adults Quit Church.” And as I noted, it was hardly a comprehensive list. There were several others I thought were worth noting if I’d had the room, so I thought I’d continue with the same theme today.

And as I said in yesterday’s article:

– Although the answer(s) vary from person to person, there are some general trends that I think apply in most cases, and;

– In the list below, when I refer to “we,” “I” or “me,” I’m referring to younger adults in general, and not necessarily myself.

KEEP READING: 

Four More (BIG) Reasons Young Adults Quit Church
by Christian Piatt Sunday, March 18th, 2012
Leave a Reply

